You can cancel your hosting plan within the first 30 days for refund.
If you cancel within 30 days you receive a partial refund on your hosting service only. The refund guarantee does not apply to most add-on products, such as domains, given the unique nature of their costs.
If you cancel within 30 days and your plan includes a free domain, We will deduct Domain Price from your refund. This not only covers our costs, but ensures that you won't lose your domain name. You may transfer it to another registrar or simply point it elsewhere at your convenience. Please note newly registered domains cannot be transferred to another registrar during the first 60 days of the registration period. You retain ownership of your domain until the end of its registration period unless you renew it.
We does not offer any refunds for cancellations that occur after 30 days.